Your Simple & Spacious Business
Your Simple & Spacious Business
How to price your services & offerings with intention
0:00
-31:40

How to price your services & offerings with intention

In today’s episode I’m sharing with you the audio from a coaching session inside my group program, Your Simple & Spacious Business, all about pricing your services and offerings with intention.

I shared free access to this in this week’s simple and spacious digest, the weekly newsletter that I send to my email community on Monday’s, where I share some behind the scenes about how I price my 1:1 containers in my business - you can read that newsletter here if you’re not a subscriber (and you can subscribe here if you want to be!)

If you ever feel stuck on how you can price your services and offerings in a way that feels good and sustainable too, this coaching session is for you.

You can also watch the video version and grab the slides and workbook this way too.

And come on over and join me on Substack if you’d love to read some interviews with some awesome business owners choosing a slower, gentler, more spacious approach to business too.

Get my free deep dive kit to support you to bring more freedom, ease, and intentional growth into your business sent straight to your inbox

Find out more about how I support business owners to bring more freedom, ease, and intentional growth into their work and life.

Listen to my other podcast Letters From A Hopeful Creative

Your Simple & Spacious Business is produced by Sonics Podcasts

Photo credit: Unsplash

0 Comments
Your Simple & Spacious Business
Your Simple & Spacious Business
I’m Jen Carrington, an online business guide and I’ve spent the past nine years building and running my own simple and spacious business and supporting hundreds of my clients in theirs too.
In this show I’ll be diving into the ways we can bring more simplicity, ease, joy, and intention to our work - through both the nitty gritty practical shifts and all of the mindset shifts that comes with running your own business too.
This podcast isn’t here to tell you how to build and run your business, instead I want to support you to build and run your business in whatever way truly works best for you.